Wasteland Classics Radioshow


// What does it sound like? // 
High Energy Punky Rock 'n' Roll (duration: 1h)

// When does it air? //
Mondays
9:00pm EET || 8:00pm CET || 2:00pm EST/EDT

// Guilty as charged: TsoNee //
> Back to the RadioShows page <


Below are the playlists for every show so far:


12 Νovember 2018 [#002]
01. Bat Signal-Open Chords
02. Terrible Feelings-Next Round's on You
03. Deaf Radio -Aggravation
04. The Dahmers - Street of the dead
05. Spiders-Fraction\
06. Backyard Babies - Shovin Rocks
07. Devil Dogs - I don't know what I want
08. Descendents - Victim Of Me
09. The Last Drive - Radio (City Of Love)
10. Channel 3 - History
11. Roger Miret and the Disasters- My Riot
12. Chain Cult - Overflown Decay
13. Blitz - Razors In the Night
14. My turn - Li(f)e
15. Kamikazi - Cold Black Cells
16. 100 Blummen - Keine Traume
17. Spirits-OSU


05 November 2018 [#001]
Dubrovniks-Audio Sonic Love Affair
Honeymoon Disease - Stargazer
Hank Von Hell - Prettey Decent Exposure
The Dead Dranks - Rejected
Heavy Tiger - I Go For The Cheap Ones
Tiger Army - True Romance
Bonsai Kitten - The Darkest Light
Chron Gen - Breakdown
Teenage Lobotomy - Psychomind
Turbonegro - Let The Punishment Fit The Behind
Nurse Of War - Ροκ Εν Ρολ Εις Τόπον Χλοερόν
Jay Reatard-Feeling Blank Again
The Baboon Show - Playing With Fire
The Accidents - Baby Come Home
Criminal Mind - The Way Out
Youth Avoiders - Watch Me
Madball - Rev Up
Bloodclot - Kill The Beast

Post a Comment