Nightstalker's Upcoming Album Update

Nightstalker's upcoming album, titled "Dead Rock Commandos", cover and tracklist are published. The album will be released this summer through Small Stone Records. 
More info soon...

01. Go Get Some
02. Soma
03. Dead Rock Commandos
04. One Million Broken Promises
05. Children Of The Sun
06. Back To Dirt
07. Keystone
08. Rockaine
09. The BoogieMan Plan
10. The Underdog

Nightstalker | Small Stone Records

Post a Comment