[News] 4LT. & Minorfase live [10.May.'19] Six d.o.g.s

4LT. & Minorfase live [10.May.'19] Six d.o.g.s
Following a successful live at the Stage club of Larisa, 4LT and Minorfase rejoin powers at six d.o.g.s. for one more explosive night leaving just three months till their summer rendezvous at 8th Los Almiros festival.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Where: Six d.o.g.s
When: Friday 10th May, 2019
Doors open: 21.00
Tickets: 5€
-- fb event --
Info about the bands:
✮ 4LT.
4LT. is an alternative rock band from Athens, Greece, formed in 2006. The band consists of Panos Varvas (guitars, backing vocals), John Varvas (Lead singer, synths), Criss Razis (guitars), Alex Kritikos (bass), Antonis Kanaras (drums). The band has released their debut EP, "Mr Time" in 2010, while their second EP, "4LT." followed in November, 2014, introducing the band's first music video for the "Virus" track. Their debut full length album, "Puppet Syndrome Society" (a few words here), released in December, 2016, on physical and digital formats and was co-produced by Los Almiros Records. In April, 2018, the band released a cover on Depeche Mode's "It's No Good", while they keep working on arrangements for new songs a taste of which can be heard in their February, 2019, release, "World On Fire", a brand new track uploaded as a lyric video. The band has joined festivals like the 2nd Los Almiros fest, the 4th Rock aid fest, the 4th Music Highway fest, with energetic and emotional performances.

Coming from Volos and Larissa, Minorfase are undoubtedly making an impression on the heavy music scene of Thessaly. Since their first demo they managed an explosive meld of their influences that did not go unnoticed. Heavy rock genre with deep rooted southern groovy elements and heavy down tuned guitars. English lyrics with vocals that reach quite high are accompanied by metal and grunge rhythms with emphasis on melody, shaping the special and distinctive character of the band. In November 2016, the first demo of the band 'As I am' was released and in the summer of 2017 they released their debut EP entitled ''Thoughts'' (a few words here). They have also released video clips for the songs ''Thoughts''and '’Moneymaker’', which already count thousands of views. Their debut album, "5 Symptoms Of Spiritual Awakening", (released in the summer of 2018), is bursting with freshness, magnetizing since its first minutes, featuring imaginative vocal melodies and guitar riffs, groovy rhythms and a southern atmosphere. It has earned the best reviews and was the proposal of the month December by Metal Hammer. Get ready for a heavy rock night full of high volume grooves!!!

Post a Comment