[Compilation] A Call to Instruments Vol.4

[Compilation]  A Call to Instruments Vol.4
The 4th volume of the compilation series entitled "A Call To Instruments" was recently published on the official bandcamp page of Aza Records.
The compilation is consisted of 12 tracks from 12 bands that particiapte to Aza Records' collective and it is available for free downloading.

Aza Records' announcement:
Greetings to all the friends of the local bands and projects of Greece!
We are very glad to announce the making of our forth compilation "A Call To Instruments" featuring 12 artists of our collective.
You can download it for free from our bandcamp page. Feel free to spread the word (share & repost this link)! It is made for that purpose!

Featuring the bands: Empty Frame , Mother Turtle , Hi Malaya , Once Upon a Winter , View master,  Metronomic Head Move , The Alcoholic’s Afternoon , Overpower ,Υπόγεια Τροχιά (Ypogeia Troxia), Μαύρες Κωμωδίες (black comedies), Aevin & Inertial Umbra

Aza Records links: official website | bandcamp | facebook | youtube | twitter
---  tracklist: ---
01. Empty Frame - Helicopter
02. Mother Turtle - Kukuruzu
03. Hi Malaya - Cellar Door
04. Once Upon a Winter - Existence
05. View Master - Εμείς και Εμείς
06. Metronomic Head Move - Warped Inside
07. The Alcoholic's Afternoon - Time
08. Overpower - What's your Thing?
09. Υπόγεια Τροχιά - Μάγος
10. Μαύρες Κωμωδίες - Φταίω Εγώ
11. Aevin - Counterglow
12. Inertial Umbra - Eon 

Here are the previous volumes:

No comments:

Post a Comment