SUGGESTED RELEASES

RANDOM, PAST REVIEW

18 April 2018

The Shrieks from Below Radioshow

The Shrieks from Below
----- What does it sound like? -----
Heavy music of all levels of depravity. Concentrating on new, mainly unsigned bands. (duration: ~1h)

----- When does it air? -----
Tuesdays
8:00pm EET || 7:00pm CET || 6:00pm UK || 1:00pm EST/EDT


----- Guilty as charged: Steve -----

Soundcloud | Facebook | Mixcloud | Blog | TuneIn Link

> Back to the RadioShows page <

listed below are the tracklists for every show:


[Vol. 100] - 15 May 2018
01. Grupa Krovi - From The Inside
02. De Profundis - Bastard Sons Of Abraham
03. Destroyer of Light - Drowned
04. Hundred Year Old Man - Ascension
05. Wolves of Winter - A New Reality
06. MAMMOTH - Hell Above
07. Papir - V.1
08. The Demotion - Track 03
----- Download or listen through soundcloud -----



[Vol. 99] - 8 May 2018
01. Electric Funeral (Intro)
02. WITCHFUCKER - Assassin
03. Lifetaker - Revenant
04. Electric Funeral - (The Offering) Conqueror Worm
05. Ecstatic Vision - Born To Go (Hawkwind)
06. DDENT - Noir Taureau de Douleur
07. Djinn & Miskatonic - I, Zombie
08. Depravity (Aus) - Repugnant
----- Download or listen through soundcloud -----




[Vol. 98] - 1 May 2018
01. Black box warning - 4mg
02. Motherplant - Druglust/Permatrip
03. The Freeks - Hypnotize My Heart
04. Lucifer's Hammer - Garden Of Solitude
05. Indica Blues - Pearls In The Ash
06. Aztakea - Thanatologisk Blues
07. Monsternaut - Devil's Inn
08. Vomitheist - Worship Morbid Torture
09. Generation Welfare - Across The Way
10. Let It Breathe - Coramoor
11. Klandestinfuzz - Halusinasi
----- Download or listen through soundcloud -----



[Vol. 97] - 24 April 2018
01. Intro
02. SHEPHERDS CROOK - Witch Hammer
03. OLD BONES - The Arrival
04. OLNEYA - Devils Tongue
05. EIGENGRAU - Once I Was
06. SHEPHERDS CROOK - Path Of The Serpent
07. HENRY BLACKER - Cag Mag
08. THE UGLY KINGS - Black Widow
09. BA'AL - Thy Sorrow
----- Download or listen through soundcloud -----

0 comments :

Post a Comment

Search

_ __ ___ _
TuneIn: