[News] Fuel Eater's 'Soberian Kinship' coming out this February.

Soberian Kinship’ is Fuel Eater’s second full length album that is going to be released next month. Two years after their debut "Centralia" the band finally revealed the first details of their upcoming album.
'Soberian Kinship' is expected to be released in early February and it will contain eight tracks.
The artwork was created by Marios Sen (the band’s bassist), and the layout by Spiros-Gerasimos Vitoratos.

The band also announced that in the coming weeks the first single will come out and more info on the upcoming release shows in Patra and Athens will be announced.

Back in 2014 we had the chance to chat with the band and a mini interview was posted here on Downtuned Magazine.
Read the interview here and learn some extra info about the band.

bandcamp | facebook

Soberian Kinship tracklist:

1. Who am I?
2. Dead End
3. Dome Below
4. Pretty People
5. Cosmic Rifle
6. Apathetic Whistle
7. Our Soberian Kinship
8. Standpunkt

Post a Comment