SUGGESTED RELEASES

RANDOM, PAST REVIEW

07 January 2017

'Doom-Sludge Zone' on Downtuned Radio

Doom-Sludge Zone on downtuned radio

Doom, Sludge and ultra-heavy tunes in the shuffle... for your heavy needs (duration: 2h)

-----When does it air?-----
Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Sunday
6:00pm EET || 5:00pm CET || 11:00am EST/EDT

Monday, Friday, Saturday
1:00am EET
that is:
Sunday, Thursday, Friday
6:00pm EST/EDT
 
--- Guilty as charged:  Downtuned Team ---

0 comments :

Post a Comment

Search

_ __ ___ _
TuneIn: