[Videotheque] Rollin' Dice - With You

Three years after their debut album "Way to the Sun" (read more here) Rollin' Dice are back with a new single release (+video). "With You" is a new song which will be included in their their upcoming album "Reroll".
"With You" is directed by Thodoris Margaritis, and edited by Annita Spithaki.
Recording, mix and master was done by David Prudent, at Made in Hell Studios.

Rollin' Dice is:
Antonis Karathanasopoulos (Guitar & Vocals)
Giannis Robas (Bass Guitar)
Aggelos Kalogiannis (Drums)

Post a Comment