[News] Terrapin, 'Mind Probe' first single from upcoming album

(Prolonged Accusation) Mind Probe is the first single of Terrapin's second album "Zero Repercussions", to be released in 2020.
You can listen to it above through the band's youtube channel or scroll lower and also read the lyrics.

Recorded and mixed by Gustav Penka at Suono Studio, Athens, GR
Mastered by Nick Townsend at Townsend Mastering, Costa Mesa, California, US.
Music by Vassilis Bas Athanassiadis
Lyrics by Sandra Dillon.
Arranged and produced by Terrapin.

Terrapin is:
Vassilis Bas Athanassiadis vocals, electric guitar, 12 string acoustic guitar, cümbüş, Korg Monotron
George Tzivas drums, percussion, flexatone
Kostas Sidirokastritis backing vocals, bass, keyboards, electric guitar

Mind probe
A legally grey spell
Unhappy wageslaves
Anti-image laws and mind control
A throwaway for every high security facility
Ferocious opponents on land and sea
Quickly lead to their demise
Captured enemies, motivated targets
Make it up and claim it to be true.

No repercussions for our actions
Mind probe and transfer ownership
Covertly from across the room
A house rule
Transfer ownership Vulcan mind style
Zero repercussions.

No comments:

Post a Comment