[News] Narcosis, 'Emperor' first single from upcoming album.

The last months Narcosis have been working on their new album 'Leap of Faith' which is going to be released this April and 'Emperor' is the forerunner single that they gave in public two days ago.

The band has obviously chosen to follow a darker approach this time but preserving their alternative, always heavy and a bit grungy feeling. The full tracklist has also been announced and is available below. The artwork was created by Graphic no Jutsu.
the band's announcement:
We are excited to present to you the tracklist and the artwork of our upcoming album "LEAP OF FAITH". We are very proud of the work we did on this one, as it is our own leap into new musical directions, while preserving our distinct musical roots. Although the writing and recording process took place during hard times for the band, the ride was most joyful. As a result the album will consist of 9 tracks full of uplifting misery, which we can't wait to share with you. We are grateful to Graphic no Jutsu for providing us with a beautiful artwork - as always- to accompany our music. More details tba..... THE COUNTDOWN IS ON!!!
Tracklist :
1. Shifter
2. Emperor
3. Droids
4. Restless
5. Leap of faith
6. Creepers
7. Side effect
8. Unknown Flavors
9. Poison cup

Narcosis - Leap of Faith

Narcosis band photo

Narcosis band photo

No comments:

Post a Comment