SUGGESTED RELEASES

RANDOM, PAST REVIEW

07 January 2017

Heavy & Unhealthy radioshow

Heavy & Unhealthy Radioshow on Downtuned Radio-----What does it sound like?-----
Sounds like shit most of the time, but it's underground shit so heeyyyy! H&U also hosts band interviews and the occasional live session (duration: 2h)

------When does it air?-----
Wednesdays @ 6:00pm EET
5:00pm CET
11:00am EST/EDT

  --------------------------
Guilty as charged:   Heavy & Unhealthy crew
 --------------------------


0 comments :

Post a Comment

_ __ ___ _
TuneIn: