SUGGESTED RELEASES

RANDOM, PAST REVIEW

07 January 2017

'Greek Underground Zone' on Downtuned Radio

The Greek Underground zone on downtuned radioSelections from the deepest of the Greek Heavy Underground Scene. Old and new releases. (duration: 2h)

-----When does it air?-----
Monday, Friday @ 8:00pm EET || 7:00pm CET
 
Tuesday @ 6:00am EET || 5:00am CET

Wednesday @ 3:00am EET || 2:00am CET



For America: 
Monday @ 1:00pm EDT & @ 11:00pm

Tuesday @ 8:00pm EDT 

Friday @ 1:00pm EDT

---- Guilty as charged:   Downtuned Team ----

0 comments :

Post a Comment

Search

_ __ ___ _
TuneIn: